Full Stop

Full stop, I believe that is what it’s called when you come to the end of something? It reminds me of telegrams, there was a ‘stop’ at the end of each sentence … and then a start again. When the telegram finished there was a ‘full stop’.

We went through several stop and starts, and have reached our full stop.

Beta numbers were not good, quite low, and then dropped for the second test.

I am numb.

My IF is working away from his home, so he sent me a quick note saying that they would message me when he was back.

I think I’ll have more to say once I’ve had time to process this and discuss it with the IPs.

Thank you all for the love and support I’ve received! I truly appreciate it.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ashleykyle
    Apr 19, 2015 @ 16:02:02

    I am heartbroken for you and your IPs. I know there is really nothing I can say so I will just tell you that you’re in my thoughts. ❤

    Reply

  2. surrogatemo
    Apr 21, 2015 @ 17:53:11

    So very sorry to hear this news. Take care of yourself, be patient with your feelings through this time. Sending lots of love.

    Reply

  3. Erin
    Apr 22, 2015 @ 05:36:49

    I’m so sorry. Sending love and hugs your way. xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

